ACB members recognised in Pathologist Power List 2022

We're pleased to announce that our very own ACB members David Gaze, Elaine Cloutman-Green and Katy Heaney feature on this year's Pathologist Power List

The Pathologist Power List is an annual celebration of the most influential professionals at the forefront of pathology and laboratory medicine.

The ACB offers them our warm congratulations for this important achievement.

David Gaze is Senior Lecturer in Chemical Pathology and Director of Employability, School of Life Sciences, University of Westminster, London, and Co-Editor-in-Chief of Practical Laboratory Medicine.

Elaine Cloutman-Green is a Consultant Clinical Scientist (Infection Control Doctor) and Joint Trust Lead Healthcare Scientist at Great Ormond Street Hospital and runs the blog girlymicrobiologist.

Katy Heaney is a Consultant Clinical Scientist and POCT Speciality Network Lead at Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust, on behalf of the Berkshire and Surrey Pathology Network.

Find out more about the Pathologist Power List here.

Image credit: The Pathologist